Winning both marathon and sprint makes Kyle Troup first 2-time champion of 2024 PBA Tour, as he takes Just Bare PBA Indiana Classic

February 24, 2024

h to be a champion. The marathon is the dozens of games of competition to get to the championship round. The sprint is that championship round. In 2023, E.J. Tackett won both more than anyone else and his five titles earned him PBA Player of the Year for the second time. In 2024, Tackett has been the best at the marathon, but has failed in the sprint and it’s left him winless despite making... subscribe to read more.

Social Media:

Upcoming Tournaments: