IBMA members vote E.J. Tackett, Jordan Richard, John Janawicz, Dana Ausec as 2023 Bowler of the Year winners

March 04, 2024

nclude four Bowler of the Year award winners. E.J. Tackett won the men’s award and Jordan Richard the women’s award, while John Janawicz won the senior men’s honor and Dana Ausec the senior women’s honor. The other award winners were Bill Spigner for the Luby Hall of Fame Award, Tom Clark for the Alberta E. Crowe Meritorious Service Award, Jackie Wyckoff for the Hennessy... subscribe to read more.

Social Media:

Upcoming Tournaments: