IBC Youth announces award winners that include William Smith for Chuck Hall and Melia Mitskavich for Alberta E. Crowe Stars of Tomorrow

March 14, 2024

pients of the remaining 2024 USBC Youth Scholarship and Adult Youth Leader Awards. The award winners were determined by the IBC Youth Committee based on submitted applications. The criteria for the scholarships awards can be found at BOWL.com/ScholarshipsAwards. The 2024 award winners are:•    Alberta E. Crowe Star of Tomorrow: Melia Mitskavich, DuBois, Pa.•  ... subscribe to read more.

Social Media:

Upcoming Tournaments: